For questions and information about iTunes U not covered in the FAQs, e-mail .

The iTunes U administrator for your area may also be able to provide assistance. The current administrators are:

Doug Edmunds, School of Law and iTunes U Project Lead
David Alexander, School of Journalism and Mass Communication
Aaron Brubaker, School of Information & Library Science
David Drake & Adam King, General Alumni Association
Tim Hensley & Zack Fisher, College of Arts & Sciences
Casey Emerson, School of Pharmacy
Steve Hallman, Kenan-Flagler Business School
Dennis Schmidt & Robb Kehoe, School of Medicine
Jerry Calleson, School of Public Health
Mark Robinson, Department of Communication Studies
Tim Murphy, School of Dentistry
Georgia Allen, School of Government
Manny Garcia, School of Social Work
Brian Davis, Ackland Art Museum
Karin Reese, Center for Faculty Excellence
Judy Panitch, UNC Libraries
Holt Woodruff, Global Education Center
Kim Eke & Chris Williams, Information Technology Services (ITS)
Ken Strayhorn & Jennifer Borri, Development

You may also submit a help ticket for assistance.